Not at this time
Closing a Privacy Virtual Card prevents additional transactions from being authorized. Please note that once a card is closed, it cannot be reopened.
Virtual card information, including transaction history, is still accessible in the Closed Cards section of your account in case a refund or dispute needs to be requested in the future.
We're always adding new features, so it's possible that at a later time, we'll have the option to hide closed cards. Keep an eye on your account for updates!
If you have additional questions about this, please write to us using this submission form!